It's Alive!

It's Alive!

This is the first blog post over here on Lesona Systems - I'm Nick. I'd like to welcome anyone and everyone, no matter how you've found yourself here!

Despite alluding to Mary Shelley's fantastic "Frankenstein," the blog is not yet living - but it is twitching. I am pouring a RaspberryPi's worth of power into it right now just to see if it stands up on its own, and currently, it's looking good. Moving forward you'll see both long and short-form content, mostly regarding my homelab, personal takes on both actual technology and its industry, as well as a few tangents to explore along the way. I've also got some posts in the works regarding some interesting troubleshooting calls and installations that I think are worth a deeper look.

Check back soon for the blog's first official post - a quick rundown of the hardware and software that keeps lesonasystems.com online. It's not fancy, but it certainly does the job.

SEC to AUX,

Nick

Cover photo by Peter Neumann via Unsplash.